Change  

STORExpress Self Storage

4.96
(337 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Etna

4.96 Rating - 337 Reviews
Leave a Review

Bryndon Minniefield

on google Monday January 06, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Christie Stiefel

on google Tuesday December 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

mark vogel

on google Saturday December 07, 2019
i have had storage for 2 years and Jen is always helpful. they do referral rewards for storage and art studios.

James Logan

on google Saturday December 07, 2019
STORExpress is awesome. I have a climate controlled storage unit with power and light that I can drive up to. The staff is always helpful and friendly. They accept deliveries when the deliveries arrive and let me know if needed. The building has loading docks and can easily accept pallets off of common carrier trucking companies.

allen walker

on google Saturday December 07, 2019
Their always so helpful and very understanding. A friend left her phone in one of their tracks after hours. After talking with someone over the phone within an hour someone was there to open the truck for us.

Gary Weiss

Jen and her crew run a great facility - this is my second time renting from them - highly recommend this location for any storage needs ! Thank you !

Dazsha Burtch

Chelsea is always very helpful

chandler cleric

Brent Boss

Always friendly and helpful. Super-convenient in every way.

Sandy Sanderson

The facility is great. Well lit, secure, and fully accessible. Love that I can drive in to get out of the weather to access my unit. Staff is great and really takes care of their customers. They treat you like family and sincerely are looking out for their customers.

Jim Stevenson

This was my first time needing storage, and I had assumed it would be an unpleasant experience. I was happy to see this extremely well-reviewed option nearby. And the good reviews are deserved - it is clean, convenient, offers a wide variety of services, provides easy access, and even has great desk staff. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Joseph Rohay

I rented a unit at Etna store Express and thanks to Chelsea explaining all the details about the insurance the keypad the 24-hour access . Chelsea was very knowledgeable and answer all my questions.I will definitely be referring anyone that looking to rent a storage unit.Chelsea made this process easy and I was very satisfied with the unit I rented thank you for all your help Chelsea and the other employees

Michael Schmalstieg

the free truck is awesome. Chelsea is a great help every time i need it.

Semaj Regah

love this place hands down the best place ever

Semaj Regah

Tyrone Mcintosh

robert sykes

Susan Sundo

I have found myself in a difficult position as to making payments on more than one storage unit and instead of making me uncomfortable about making arrangements to get payments current the staff at the Etna location have been more than helpful and kind.!! I would recommend this storage company to anyone!!! Thank you ladies!!!

Gary Gigliotti

Kayla and Jennifer are great they even come to see us when they do outside Marketing. Come to the Deli in Lawrenceville and see us often.

Kay Bee

This place is clean and takes care of their people. They treated me like I was their friend or Family. I couldn't ask for a better place. I am so glad i came here Kayla Helped me with everything and made the process so fast . She was caring and Chelsea helped me get the truck booked while I was doing paper work so I didn't have to wait longer. Thank you Lady's for everything you are doing for people . and thank you for treating us like Family!

Michael Sands

Veronica Slater

justin gibson

They are simply the best!

bob rothmeyer

The girls at the desk are wonderful friendly and caring.

Dawn Posey

Convenient, clean, and friendly staff. Will definitely use again if I need it.

Angela Rotondo

Me experience with them was amazing. Kayla was very helpful.

Johnnymcgee X

i have used store express to store stock for a couple of years everyone there is very friendly and i highly recommend using this storage facility for any storage needs

Anne

Staff is very helpful. Recommended the perfect size unit. Clean, safe, and bright! Very happy...will definitely refer friends and family here.

carol lutz

Very friendly cheerful staff. Very helpful with my move, would recommend highly

bruno mars

Very nice people

Jeanette Ryan

k Washington

Accommodating and offers a truck to move in for FREE.

Dawn Hoffman

I have been a recurring customer for years since STORExpress opened. Great prices & staff! Jen,Kelsy, & Kayla are awesome and very helpful.

Laura B

Jess Leigh

Sandy Rorison

I was in need of a storage unit unexpectedly. Jenn was very helpful and kind. I would use again if I needed storage in the area. Very pleased with the price.

Blazer Brand

They have all the tools, carts, lifts you could need to move anything in and out. Clean building + friendly staff! If we need storage again, we'll be back. Just have to hope there is open space.

Pavel Borovikov

Jen is the best part about this place. She helped me find a perfect unit for a fair price and has been so helpful with information along the way. I really like this facility and would recommend, thank you Jen! 5/5

Josephine Sullivan

Everyone at the Etna location is helpful and the month to month contract is great.

Timothy Hyland

Good hours, clean and neat facility, super helpful and friendly staff. They were always more than willing to help me out if I had any sort of issues. Someone even came after hours to unlock a unit for me after a mixup. Cannot say enough good things about this place, highly recommend to anyone looking to store their items.

Dr. Carol Utay

I love storing my stuff at Storexpress. I updated my review because I am so impressed with the organization. If you need to store anything I highly recommend Storexpress!

Franco Ferraro

Marney Egan

Great overall experience! Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, and easy access.

Michelle Hill

Braulio Solis

Buenisimo

JoAnne Richardson

I just moved from Store Express on December 1, 2018, Jenna, Giovanni, and others helped me because some paintings were missing. One of the paintings belong to the Federal government United States Marine Corps, a painting after recapture of Wake Island 1944, 3000 marines were sacrificed and executed . Being the Artist, I asked them if I could deliver the painting after my art show at Carlow College; and after I completed the painting. Three acrylics paintings are missing, and a small exercise trampoline that the movers were interested in having. We haven't found the missing items, yet. However, Jenna and Giovanni were a big help in searching for them.

Benjamin Pettenati

Wonderful storage units. Very clean and service is amazing.

Apryl Heck

Staff is super accommodating and were able to get me a first floor unit which was essential for my start up business

Jeffrey Curotola

Gabe Newell

Very good store. Friendly employees good customer service.

Monatana Walker

Andrew Petkac

Great art studios and welcoming atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Jeffery Trader

Great experience here! Jen the girl at the counter is super helpful and always goes above and beyond to help! Nice units and great deals! Thank you for always helping, will continue to use this as my storage facility of choice!

Andrew Lane

This place is incredible! The wonderful girl Jen up front took such good care of me and found me the perfect storage unit!

Leonard Glover

Shaynelle Francis

I have been with Storexpress for over 4 months now and I couldn't be happier with my studio. It is clean, spacious, and affordable. No need to look anywhere else ❤

Annique Baston

Leeann Weaver

Benjamin Thomas

Great experience and great customer service!

Giovanni Cavaliere

Devonn Patrick

The lady Chelsea is the best I love her so much nice n friendly

Chandler Cleric

Jon Lucadamo

Always friendly and helpful. Makes me want to get more stuff just so I can come more often

Ray Dawn

Amazing storage. Wonderful customer service! Been using for years.

Samantha Greene

Very Friendly staff, clean storage units and great price

Rylee Bahorich

This place is nice it always has good costumer service and it has a lot of storage room

Michael Beddard

Heaven Robinson

Wonderful service ladies take care of us! They do everything to make sure we are happy.

Jeremy Lane

Girls here at the desk are awesome!

Jennifer Hollingshead

This is the most convenient, friendly storage business I have ever used. Drive into the building, load stuff onto the flat-bed carts, take the elevator to the unit, stash the stuff. I had a medium-size unit that worked well. Plenty of room for lots of boxes and some small furniture. You can get into the building until 10 pm. Definitely recommend.

Amanda Krapf

Jen helped me out when i had to transfer units. Chelsea and Kayla are awesome as well! Have recommended to many family members who rent or have rented there. And they do gift cards for referrals 😊

DAISY WATCO

STORExpress in Etna, PA is an excellent storage place . I have a storage place in this store since 2010 up until now.

Anthony Goodwin

I had friendly contacts and great service, I enjoyed dropping by the Etna office, great staff! Sometimes I wondered why they were so friendly.

Bill Taylor

Nexus Construction rents space from Storexpress for the last 3 months and we have been very satisfied with the staff and their cooperative manor.

Garry DeLong II

One of the best storage facilities ive come across!

India Nesbitt

Great place!!! Super Kool staff!!! The rates are awesome!!! the CANDY I love the most...get down here for all the storage space u need!!! Tell them India sent ya an get some free candy lol

Joel Headrick

jen and chelsea are awesome!

Autum DeParasis

Very friendly staff!! They remembered me from a phone call a week ago, that's amazing customer service!!! Very clean and they have reasonable prices. Totally reccomend this place for any storage needs. Would give 10 stars if I could!!!😀😀😀

Jessica Pasqua

Fair prices and accommodating. Friendly and helpful employees.

Erin Andrzejewski

This location is the best! Everyone is so helpful and nice! Jen and Chelsea always take good care of you!!!

Chris Prince

Began using Etna STORExpress when I moved to Pittsburgh last year. The building is well cared for; also they provide carts in the storage area and trucks to assist with your move. The staff is great, especially Jen!!

Ryan Enck

Everything you could ask for in a storage company. Easy to work with

joe dornetto

The facilities are great. The staff is super helpful, and always available. I have used several different Storage facility companies throughout the years, and STORExpress is by far the best I've had the pleasure of dealing with.

dave carricato

Great customer survace...

Brett Czarnecki

The management and staff and exceptional They have a outdoor storage boats old car food truck anything you need to store outside and also inside with a security gate and 24 hour surveillance We have been here alittle over a year and have been so impressed I highly recommend and there very reasonable pricing...

Bully Entertainment

They have very friendly staff and very affordable prices.

Ben Davis

Laura b

Store express was the ONLY storage company to call me back . Once I finished the online application it was 5 minutes later. AMAZING!!!!! Went in for the tour and purchase and everyone was very polite. Very clean and we'll maintained.

Amanda Krapf

I stored here a few years ago. I had a wonderful exprience. Every employee was so sweet and nice. I would recommened this place to anyone! I loved the fact it was super close to my house too.

Stephanie Molnar

Convenient

Adam Dougal

Sam Hawkins

Wonderful storage facilities and awesome staff. Definitely recommend for any and all storage needs.

Gilmore Brian

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Not only do they have great storage spaces and reasonable rates, but they also provide accommodations for businesses, and studios for artists. A storage company that empowers the community 🤔...that’s pretty neat! Thank you for your help!

Mark Scaramuzzi

Super friendly staff and great to work with.

Joseph Bassaly

Great customer service and clean facilities.

John Mitchell

Well kept and clean

edward blawat

Hugo DeMarco

David Lanious

Kaylas awesome

hwileyiii

I had a really great experience with the people working and managing this location.First, they had plenty of space to meet my particular storage needs. As a matter of fact, you can store everything from Rv's to cars to work equipment in a secure monitored lot that gives you 24 hour access. In addition, they have indoor store spaces to fit the needs of most people.What nice is the people were very friendly and helpful. They took time to explain pricing, gave me detailed instruction for obtaining access, and even gave me a little help when something unexpected occurred with the item I was storing.

John DeFlavio

Chelsea Leist

robert cravener

The staff is excellent, very personable, very helpful.

alex holmes

Chris Walker

amazing staff. Awesome facility. Even better service.

alamin mia

excellent service! jen and kayla were so helpful!

Tony Rudzki

Needed storage for my new cabinets while I demo'd and reconstructed my kitchen. GREAT, friendly service! My storage unit was clean and the facility itself is clean and well-lit. The ability to drive inside made unloading and loading very easy and they have wheeled carts and pallets available. Definitely check this place out. You won't be disappointed.

Vince Ventura

kirsten R

Jerry McClure

Jennifer Bubb

Extremely helpful and pleasant staff, clean facilities. Highly recommend.

Lee Newman

Just finshed about 10 years as a storage customer. The facility was always accessible, safe and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful too. A special thanks to Jen (site manager), who was there the day I moved in, the day I switched units and the day I moved out.

Lorraine B

Chelsea is the best

Brenna Berkley

Bridget Berry

Very helpful staff, resourceful and caring.

sandeep bedi

Jen and Kayla are great !!!

Petros Neofotistos

This place is awesome. The staff is amazing and the pricing is great!

Tony Urbanek

Everybody there is awesome!!! Fast friendly , convenient!! Especially Johnny Italian, he's sexy!

Clevetta Brentley

Good location

Will Paul

Will Paul

James Moore

Staff is professional and accomodating.

Chris Walker

Great pricing. Great staff. Great service

Lemar French

448 Studios provide some of the best storage spaces and art spaces, clean and friendly staff as well. They're also cheaper, and work with your budget!

tisuko

Best place to store ladys here are wonderful.

Randorn Canis

It's clean, accessible. Easy access to Pittsburgh downtown.

Raelynn Trees

Best place, nice people and great conversation, love coming here it is clean and well lit at night. Thank you STORExpress for all the hard work you put in to helping your customers.

Robert McCaughan

Arlane Gordon-Bray

Belinda Aquino

The people that work there are so nice, especially Jen. Would highly recommend this storage facility.

Javon Craddock

Very reliable and the employees are very nice 👍🏽 plus helpful with all my needs!!! Very thankful and appreciative.

Brian Meier

Great people, free truck for move in.

H Cur

I stored my car with STORExpress and am very pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend and will use them for my car collection in the future. Easy access and lots of nice folks there.

Nathan Nacey

Great value and great staff!

William Peters

The staff is very kind and helpful. The rehearsal spaces are clean and come with a lot of hooks already installed. I have two complaints. 1) is the temperature in the rooms. The hallways stay cool but it becomes uncomfortable in the room after about 20 minutes of being in there and playing. 2) is the lighting in the rooms. I would like to turn off the lights for a better vibe during rehearsals. Overall - excellent facility

Nancy Barry

Very efficient & professional service from start to finish. Clean, convenient & secure facility as well.

Scott Grimm

I buy storage lockers here but they are friendly

Jordan Walthour

Very quiet. Services arw great. Prices are a bit high which keeps this a 4 star.

Alden Roth

Very helpful and understanding staff. I was in a rush and they got my storage unit set up quickly and efficiently.

John Harrison

👍 GREAT

Stefanie Bender

Great service, the staff is very friendly, easygoing, attentive, and helpful. Anytime I wrote an email, or had a question, it was quickly resolved. A very wonderful storage experience and the units were clean, secure, and well-maintained. I would recommend highly, and definitely when you're in a time crunch! My only semi-negative comment (which really can't be helped by or attributed to the staff/management) would be to prepare to navigate around the building location a little bit and be a bit confused at first...but anyone who might be familiar with the Etna/Sharpsburg/Millvale area and its crazy street orientations/layouts by the Allegheny River and around Pine Creek should NOT be surprised. :)

Ellie Ratliff

Cynthia Mckean

Kayla was awesome thank you girl!!!

Pinnacle Panel And Steel Company

Best place ever!!!

Ryan Welsh

Best place hands down!!!

edward zipf

Scott Matteson

Great people here at Storexpress Etna, easy clean and no matter the problem big or small they are always here to help!!

araina marsden

I have a small ceramics business and they were very accommodating in helping me set up a kiln and ventilation system. 448 Studios is an awesome place for artists!!

Alex B

Very easy to work with, clean units, secure. Highly recommended!

Ryan Hogan

This place is wonderful and Kayla is kinda and awesome! Would recommend this place to everyone!!

Joe Hilliard

This place is wonderful clean and safe have been here for 10 years wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Joe Hilliard

Justin Barber

Place is nice people are friendly thank you storexpress!

vend vend

Stored here for years love the environment clean and nice to work with!

Aschleyyu98u Thornhill

Place and people are wonderful!!! Caring and on top of things would recommend to anyone!!!

Colleen Sheerer

When stranded in my own car, I called store express and THEY came to pick me up! They let me use their truck so i could empty my items from my broken down car and put in their truck to unload into my storage unit! They never even questioned why I would be calling them for help! Not many people in today's world would do this for a customer! I have a couple units with this store express location; they are always so super helpful! The site is clean and well lit. USE THEM!

Kyrstin Beddard

This place is organized and the people are very polite. Special thanks to Kayla for being such a big help with everything.

Kyrstin Beddard

This place is really AMAZING! all the people are nice and it is a nice environment. you won't leave unhappy! I know I didn't!

Stacy Alexander

Great place to store very kind and caring love these ladies. Would recommend to anyone who needs storage!!!

Craig Ventrosco

Excellent service and Kayla is very easy to work with and quick! 😉

A Hauck

The staff was nice and the location was convenient. The only part i didnt like was that they didnt have a small unit available so i had to either get a larger unit or a climate controlled unit, which i didnt want or need. Both options were more expensive and i wasnt given any price break to get it closer to the price of the unit i was trying to get. If i didnt need to move my things immediately i probably wouldnt have taken a more expensive unit.

Douglas Bahorich

This place is great!!!! Love its clean and Kayla is amazing!!!!!

Bonita Mcmillan

This is the place to store your things ladies are friendly and ghe price is right!!

Vince G

I have worked with the Etna facility for over 4 years now and I have nothing but praise to give.The staff is always friendly and considerate; they will go out of their way to help. The entire facility is kept clean year round. I've even seen workers in there cleaning the salt, dirt, and slush from the concrete during the snowy months. Free truck for move in too (saved me a ton of money on a U-HAUL!)I am editing this review to re-affirm how much I love this place. Always well kept and they employ a great, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. No complaints in over 5 years now. They are also opening up facilities all over Pittsburgh, if Etna isn't close enough!

Sue Francis

Emanuel Johnson

The ladies here at storexpress are the best. I wouldnt go anywhere else! Jenn and Kayla help me anytime i need it. Quick service when needed!

Sean Zuza

Got to check out the Band Rehearsal Rooms and Art Rooms over there at STORExpress in Etna!! They also have Vehicle Storage and Contractor Units available. An emerging DIY creative community! The staff are always so kind and cordial to do business with I highly recommend A++

Nicholas Burnett

(Translated by Google) Greeeeat !!!(Original)Greeeeat!!!

Gina D'Amico

These ladies were EXCELLENT!!!! Clean, kind and awesome!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Francesca DeVito

Amazing customer service in a short amount of time!

dawn bechtold

Excellent!!!

Andrew Moschetta

I've been using the StorExpress facility as warehouse space for my business, for the last year or so. Super convenient, clean, dry, and well lit.They have been AMAZINGLY helpful. They receive my deliveries and have been very accommodating. Makes my life a whole lot less stressful.

Ben Wuenschell

Ted Hazlett

Ladys are wonderful at the front desk great job!!!

daniel weaver

The staff at Store express Etna was fantastic. They were super friendly and very helpful. The facility was easy to access and huge. I will definately go back for all my storage needs.

scott howlett

Kayla and Jen provide outstanding service and make all transactions with use of a truck, insurance, and payments simple and fast.

Sandy Beddard

Love this place great place for laughs they are truly amazing to bad it was time to buy a house! If I ever need storage again Storexpress is the way to go!!!

Dominic Palombo

Awesome service and the girls are very knowledgeable. I wanted a 10x10 and they saved me money but fitting me in a 5x12 wow ladies thanks!!!!

Jamison Dunn

Great service

Mark Quail

Wonderful set up, Extremely kind personnel, Fast initiation, Immediate after hours response that night to schedule a walk through next day. I'm impressed, and happy to join this community.

Scott Orris

Wonderful experience. Kayla at front desk was very helpful. Would recommend to friends

Bryan Jones

Place is awesome ladies are caring and will help me any way they can storexpress is the way to go!!!!!!

Justin Ott

These ladies are amazing have a shipment and you need someone to pick it up they are great! Bandrooms are beautiful and art spaces too!!! Need storage this is a one stop shop!! Thanks guys!!!

charles martin

Good place to work

ian soyini

It was nice experience very good service...thank you...

Sul Muhammad

Car club is great a lounge and cable TV pool table and bathrooms who would have ever thought this place had showers it even has showers I'm in a wow factor thanks etna

Stacy Kihn

I've had a unit for a little over a year now. Each time I call or stop in the girls are always so friendly and very helpful. As a matter of fact all of the staff are friendly and courteous. If you need storage of any kind look no further. This is YOUR place.

Robert Flynn

Awesome. Place to stire a bike for the winter 24/7 acess with electric to keep your battery charged! Clean and warm thabks ladies!!!!

John Glock

This place is great! Lovey ladies funny and cringing place is clean and always on top of things!! Thanks ladies for keeping my things safe!!

william mcelwaine

Excellent Customer Service. Very Clean Very Nice!!

justin stokes

I store all my toys with them. Bikes, quads, my car. Climate control keeps the battery from dying haha. 24hr access is the bomb dot com. Great people

Derrick Lane

Best place to practice Kayla is very helpful!

Ben Gibbs

Ladies are wonderful friendly helpful and kind! Would recomend this place to anyone who needs storage. Clean and well kept!

Itz Tac

Lamar Woodson

Excellent customer service

sonia Bungo

They service is great! They are always there when I need them. Store express Etna is the best!

Michelle Belan

StoreXpress is a great place - whether you need some temporary storage of household items during a remodeling project, or keeping product safe for your business. Easy to get in and out, load and unload. And the fees are reasonable, compared to other storage facilities. And the staff is very friendly and accommodating, especially Jen, Kayla and Gianni!

Leah Kuhn

Wonderful customer service

JerryC Glikis

Awesome place kind and caring people! Clean and would recommend this place to everyone!

Charlene Halliburton

Love this place couldn't and wouldn't go anywhere else. I refer people all the time the staff is friendly and the place is clean!

Gwen Carter

Wonderful people they helped out so much! They made sure I could get my stuff out! Thank you ladies for being kind and understanding!!!

MaryLou Kotomski

Thanks for the wonderful experience the past couple yrs. Place is clean and easily accessible to store my belonging s.

Amanda Meiers

Such friendly staff! Jen ROCKS!

Jamie Wolf

Great place. The workers are extremely helpful and kind. Always a great experience when we go there!

Isabella Bungo

The workers are fantastic and willing to help with whatever you need. I have had great experiences everytime Ive been there!

Melissa Young

Very nice customer sercice. Kayla and Jen are the best.

brandon schmersal

This is a great practice space. The employees are always super helpful and diligent. I have rented here for almost 4 years and every time I've almost had a complaint, they've remedied it before I could address it to them. I highly recommend Storexpress for all your practice space needs. Pricing is reasonable and there are no stairs for the bands. They have carts to haul gear, and I have nothing but great things to say.Thanks Storexpress, I look forward to renting for the foreseeable future!

Chris Branchen

Kind, knowledgeable and friendly what more could you ask for

Andrew Sherry

Great place to store your things everyone is so nice happy and friendly here!!

Tim Nichol

Ladies have done a great job Auction was fun!!! Keep up the good work!

Marc Lindsay

Was traveling across the country ny->co. Needed a place to store a snowmobile trailer for the night so I didn't have to drive a trailer downtown. Kayla and Jen were very helpful with letting me park it for the night.

Peck Thomas

Bill O

Brian Rodenbaugh

Ladies at the front desk at the Etna location are wonderful, they rock!

tom brown

The two ladies at the front desk know how to party!

Semaj Regah

these ladies are amazing they are caring and 100% down to earth band rooms are great!!!

Mike

Great pace to store items and great people to deal with.

steve_ 11b

J B

Karen Nosseck

Staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Clean & well lit with easy access.

Scott Orr

The people there are awesome. Everyone is always on top of things, providing information on deliveries and willing to lend a helping hand. I can't thank them enough for all they do.Great job !!!!!

Shaurice Wicks

Love this place and the workers are so helpful

Quinn Favo

Great place to store. Definitely recommend. The owner knows how to treat customers.

John Charmley

This place is great! Kayla was very personable and fun to be around. I've been looking for a place to store my car and was referred this place by a friend. I love that I can access my car when ever I want and it's absolutely beautiful inside. Thank you!

Joshua c

I was in a hurry to get a storage unit and the girls at Etna branch were the best hands down taking care of what need done to get me moved in

Matt McFarland

HUGE storage building. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Very easy yet secure access to your belongings. I would highly recommend using this for your storage needs.

Jay wat

Friendly lady's they really put a smile your face when your going through a bad day! They brightened my buddys day when he was having a rough day thank you lady's!!!

Mike Gunde

Came in with my buddy who was getting a unit and Kayla was kind and helpful we were in quick! Thank you Kayla!

Todd Dekleva

Friendly helpful and caring staff! Quickly got me in a space and only took me 15 mins to do paper work!

J Scott Collins

Very nice

Ira Lewis

Kayla and Jennifer are wonderful and my things are safe!!! Everyobe should come to STORExpress ETNA

jay c

Staff is cool. Place is clean

Billy Jean Eichner

John Betancourt

Love the drive in storage

John Doe

Kayla was very helpfull and had alot of product knowlege and a wonderfull sales person

Chantz W

Great staff and free move in truck

kaushik venkat

The best in the Customer Service. Hands down I would give more than 5 star if there was an option. Jen, Kayla and Giovanni have helped through out the time I rented storage for any queries, assisting the movers. I was not in Pittsburgh during the move but thanks to Jen, first time ever I had peace of mind during a move. They have 1 month free option as well. They also have Car storage option. All the best to the team. You guys have done a great job!!

John Michaels

I always have a pleasant experience when going to STORExpress. The facility is nice and clean and I feel comfortable storing my belongings there.

Georgenne Hazlett

Great place to store! Jen is a great help everytime I come there. The staff is Always willing to help. Thank you. Def recommended.

Momma Dukes

Wonderful staff quick respond Time the ladies at t&e desk are always helpful saved me lots of money with a free moving truck!!!

Makenna Galati

this place is awesome!! stored my things and it's safe couldn't be happier!! will go back if I ever need storage! Storexpress etna has the friendliest staff!!!

Jackson Michalak

This is probably the best business I have had the pleasure of working with in the Pittsburgh area. I have used this storage facility on two separate occasions about a year apart. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating, and goes the extra mile. I would highly recommend this location.

Ron Law

Jen and Kayla were so helpful with my move, gave me numbers to movers who in fact were wonderful! Couldn't be much happier with choosing Storexpress!!!

London Lee

The storage units are pretty good, but I give this place five stars for its customer service. All of the employees that I have come into contact with (from the people who answer the phones, to the moving truck guys, to the people who work in the main office) have been willing, helpful, and most importantly polite. I am very glad that I chose to use STORExpress Southside.

Kyle Anger

Quick and easy move in. I didn't need the free truck rental, but it's great that they offer it. Building clean and well maintained, definitely satisfied.

Amanda Walsh

Jen and staff are awesome. The building is very clean and dry. Being able to drive inside the building is a plus!

Andy Rose

I rented a small unit to store some furniture and boxes while moving and renovating a new house. The indoor facility is clean, secure and the units are easily accessible. They provide carts for unloading and the staff is very friendly. You couldn't ask for a better run operation. I would definitely recommend them!

Chris Graham

This is a first rate operation. The management team, Jen, Gio, Kayla are responsive, friendly, and very helpful. They have every imaginable storage option from small units to huge contractor spaces at good rates. It is clean and well kept. They offer an indoor car storage area that looks like a high end car show. I kept my 68 Mercury there for a year. I am glad I chose them.

Adam Liss

Super friendly, low prices, very accommodating. Seems like a great place.

Gregory Brunner

The staff is wonderful! Very kind and helpful!

Kayla McEwen

Staff is very nice, great place to keep your car.

Bhuri Rodprasert

Lovely place for car storage

Christina Walzl

Rodney is very pleased with the service he received. Planning on coming back in the fall.

Timothy Tocci

Jennifer staudt

Great experience at this store. Kayla was beyond helpful and very knowledgeable of her job. Move in was easy and my unit was perfect!! Thank you!

David Holly

This place is awesome- and the staff is soooo helpful... really can't recommend enough!!!!! It exceeded all my expectations - place is tucked away in a cozy, secure spot in charming little etna.

Glenn Herbertson

I was very impressed how professional and courteous Jenn and Kayla were in helping me. It was one of the reasons why I chose StoreExpress. They explained and went over everything I needed to know. Your company is very lucky to have Jenn and Kayla as employees. Thank you.

Dezignated Pete D

Safe, Secure, and super clean... what more could one ask for. The staff at the Etna facility are great, so friendly, very accommodating and go above and beyond any expectation I've ever had. did I mention super clean???? :)

Mike Goetz

Definitely more than my moneys worth. They were always there to help with what I needed. If I am ever in the need of Storage again I won't hesitate to come to the store express in Etna/Sharpsburgh. Thanks Jen and team!

Matt Reiner

Clean well lit car storage, and freindly service.

Andrew Chraska

The ladies and Johnny here are so helpful!!! Thanks for helping me out on hot notice!

Jas Impavido

Awesome space for cars! If you need to store your car over the winter call STORExpress Etna!

Jason Steverson

Etna keeps my things safe, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Daniel Hightower

Awesome ladies come get storage here in Etna!!

kirk mccune

When you look.up at Storexpress and you see the lights , think of a bright star shining!

Tamarra Goodwine

Great place love the pricing and also friendly staff go check it out

Dana Samarco

Highly recommend!! The customer service is top notch jen and Kayla rock!!!!!! Always so nice and professinal .

Art Maxwell

Very easy to deal with. Competitive prices.

Diane Gambassi

I have rented a space on the second floor of the artist studios. Jen took me on the initial tour, & I knew right away that I wanted to rent. The process is easy, & Jen is full of information & patience. Moving onto the 2nd floor was difficult because of the flight of stairs & step-up outside, but it is so worth it! I am getting so much more accomplished in the studio than at home & could not be happier. I wish that I had done this years ago.

Leah Wasler

The people here are very nice and helpful. I have been using this place for 3 years and am very happy with it. Its clean and secure.

Sandeep Hero

Great staff very helpful. Reasonable prices.

Raymond Dutrieuille

The ladies at Etna are friendly! Love this place!!

Paige Remerowski

Jen was awesome!!! Friendly staff and clean environment !

Elwood Bartrug

Storexpress is the best. I was here before and came back again I would never go elsewhere! The ladies here are awesome!!!

Scott Barsotti

Excellent customer service, incredibly accommodating, and clean, accessible facilities.

Anne Zacharias

Jen and Kayla at Storexpress are AWESOME! Those ladies run a great business and take excellent care of their customers. Every time I walk in I'm treated like family. If you're looking for storage in the Pittsburgh area this is the place to go!

Corey Staudt

It's awesome, this place works wonders when your moving with a free move in truck, my dad and I use these storages for our work equipment as well, and the storages are accessible 24/7. Would recommend this place to everyone who needs either.

Kim Mercado

The staff are very friendly and helped me out in an emergency situation. Would definitely recommend.

Kayla Perkins

My experience with STORExpress in Etna has been amazing! Jen and Kayla are beyond helpful and always available to help and assist when needed, not to mention they are down to earth and fun to chat with! We have had various company rental units at their location and often switch around sizing of our units to make sure we are getting the best deals possible. The ladies have been so accommodating and keep us updated with the best options they have and are patient with us as we make moves.I would definitely recommend them for any storage serviced you need!

George Hoover

Perfect place to store a car; clean, warm & dry

Douglas Bahorich

This place is clean, full of hard working staff and friendly, Kind and helpful people. Anything I need they are quick to help me. THANK YOU Jen, Kayla and Johnny☆

Jen Hartz

Clean, professional, accommodating and always friendly. When I need space...I always go back to the place with familiar faces.

Ben Kit

Highly recommend!!! My primary reason for recommending STORExpress in Etna is the incredible customer service they provide! When I was looking for a space, Jen was incredibly responsive and helpful. When I was looking to increase my space, Kayla really listened to my needs and worked out the perfect situation for me!!!...(they have a lot of different options). These office girls are GREAT!!! They will do everything they can to make sure you are satisfied. The one issue I've had so far was resolved very quickly! ...the free moving truck was a great bonus! I would never go anywhere else!

Don Freyer

Great spaces and the most reasonable prices for great studios in Pittsburgh. The office people are hometown and down to earth. Really enjoy the whole experience.

tom bidek

Very nice people there and very easy to get too very nice and clean in there building I give them a 5 star rating.

casey willams

belongings are always safe. no problems with critters in my storage unit. staff always willing to work out payment schedule. staff always available to contact, conveniently thru email as well. lots of storage space for the price. will be my go to storage provider currently and in the future.

Patty Chadwick

They are very nice people theyb help u with anything you need. They are nice..

Gene Frederick

I rent band practice space from here. The room is perfect for our band, making payments online is simple and fast, and staff is friendly and helpful, but not bothersome.

Joe Simbari

I store my car at StoreExpress Etna. The facility is second to none ANYWHERE. If your looking for an adequate sized space ( some places cram you in ) and a CLEAN , SAFE place to store your automobile, this is the place.

Rosa Colucci

The entire staff has been very helpful and I have recommended others to the facility.

Jeffrey Linder

Very convenient and hours that meet my scheudle. They ship and receive my packages also.

MB Johnson

I have always been treated wonderful. I recommend them always to my friends and colleagues. The management is a blessing. Thank you, Jennifer!🌹

Debbie Hespenheide

I have nothing but grand things to say about store express, the staff is excellent- the storage units are always clean. I have numerous units and usually need them in a moment notice, the staff always comes through for me. They are easy to access as well as have numerous sizes and prices to meet your needs.

connie concannon

I have had my belongings stored at the Etna Location since May. The staff were all amazing and helpful one my moving in day and each month since I starting using their facility. Jennifer Kayla are both so helpful when ever I have a question. I recommend their place to everyone...Thank you Storexpress for giving me a worry free move.

Kathy Delac

Friendly and clean. I have access 24/7. I have been a tenant for 3 years and it has been a wonderful experience

Hannah Thyberg

I had a very positive experience with STORExpress Etna. I shopped around before choosing their facility, and found that they offered better prices than other companies. Not only that, but their customer service is excellent and they really work with you to meet your needs. From my first phone call through my move-in day, they were pleasant and helpful. I was able to get a unit quickly and move in immediately. They even provided a free moving truck to make it easier. I chose STORExpress Etna for the great service, and the great price. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a storage facility!

Nathan Forder

Sue Ellen C

I was very distraught at having to move with very short notice in the middle of winter. The staff at Storexpress were so helpful and understanding. The manager Jennifer went above and beyond to let me know that they would do everything they could to help me, including a free truck to help with the move. Her exceptional customer service made me feel confident and secure during a time when my whole life seemed to be turned upside down. Thank you for your detailed information and great service, it was a great help when I needed it most.

Annie O'Neill

This is a top-notch storage place. Very clean, reasonably priced and the staff is very helpful. They really care and try to be the best at what they do.

James Olson

Kayla was very helpful. Found me exactly the space I needed with less then 24 hours notice. Check out the contractor spaces. Perfect for someone starting a small business or for expanding your existing business.

Stephen Lauck

Manger: "do whatever, just don't burn it down and no one dies"

Cameron Mitchell

My wife and I had a unit here for just a couple of months while we were in-between houses. We had a great experience, not one problem with the staff, gaining access to the building, unit or anything. The staff were all accommodating, and made the whole process easy. Coming from a person that has had MANY, MANY storage units. I can tell you, this was the best. Don't worry about being on the second or third floor its easier to move in and out than you think. Also, the drive in option is awesome! If we ever need storage again...it will be here! Thanks guys.

Tim Habazin

The staff at STORexpress is the best in the business. They answered every question of mine and made the process quick and painless.

Mark Briski

The best of the best! I had a unit here for just under a year, and this is the best place in the Shaler / Etna for price and accessibility. They offer climate controlled units if you need it, but have plenty of basic units as well. I opted for a basic unit on their second floor. Moving is was easy as they offer a truck for move in (not move out). The whole facility is a drive though so you can move things in and not worry about the Pittsburgh weather. They also offer push carts and a large elevator inside the building. Also, Bathrooms!A+ in my book.

Mickie Fechke

I have been to storexpress many times and have stored alot over years they the staff have been wonderful! Thank you everyone for being so kind!

Emma H

This place is spotless and the climate controlled storage is amazing. This facility is the best storage facility I've ever used and Michelle is just the sweetest woman.

Tagmentation

I've got to say Michelle and amber are the funniest and most helpful costumer service people I've come across in a long while. The facility is clean and organized. I recommend it to anyone in need of storage.

mike spagnoletti

A few weeks ago I visited STORExpress self storage in Sharpsburg just to get a price quote for a storage unit. Having recently lost my father I was looking for a place that I could store some of his items while dealing with the estate. I only came to get a price quote and I ended up leaving with a rental unit agreement. I have to say that I've never seen so many people who enjoy their job so much until I visited STORExpress. Kayla was a great help to me and answered every question I had. She didn't just try to sell me the most expensive or largest unit, she sold me the unit I needed and nothing more. Kayla was absolutely awesome as was Jen the manager who was also at the front desk when I came in. I also had the pleasure of meeting the owner Steve who was at the facility doing a team training that day. I can honestly say everybody that I came into contact with who works for STORExpress has been nothing but positive and helpful to me whether it's at the facility or on the phone. Finally I have to say that the free use of a company moving truck will be a great help in moving my father's larger things and the after hour access has already proven very useful due to my work schedule. I highly recommend STORExpress because of their great staff and their awesome facility. If you are looking for a place to go please visit them first and I promise it will be the last place you stop at. Thanks to everyone in STORExpress for a great experience and easy process to complete, you have allowed me to spend less time worrying about that part of my father's loss and more time on what matters.

DJ Strobe

From the initial walk through to helping make this move smooth and easy they have been great. Will definitely recommend to others!

Monique Farabaugh

Friendly staff offer top notch customer service. They helped me when I had (what felt like) a crisis and made everything easy for me to move in that day.

Krishna Pendyala

I called several storage places two months in advance of needing an indoor parking spot. The folks at the Etna Storexpress were the most friendly and followed up on a regular basis and were patient and understanding that I would not need it for two more months. They assured me to keep a spot open and delivered on their promise. Lori and Jen are amazing and I would recommend this location without any hesitation.

Robert Geisler

Just started renting a band room. Leaps and bounds over the competition in every conceivable aspect.

Tim Tobitsch

I had some unique circumstances and a moving target of a necessary move-in date, but Store Express made everything easy!

Jeff Morris

The band rehearsal space at 448 Studios is just what I've been looking for. With many projects on my plate, having 24/7/365 access to a secure, clean, and convenient facility is key for me. The staff are great and very accommodating. I highly recommend 448 Studios.

Nino Balistrieri

All around great experience! We had a unique storage need, priced several options, and Etna STORExpress stepped up and was willing to customize one of their units just for our specific needs, still at a comparable price and within our budget.The building is kept clean and always getting new upgrades. It's location provides convenient access from route 28, just a few minutes from downtown Pittsburgh.

Brittany Smalls

Awesome company! I rented art studio space from them for about 8 months to work on a project it was great. The facility was clean, bright and airy. All of the other tenants were really friendly. The company was very professional, they made things very simple in terms of both signing up and ending my lease. I'd work with them again in a heartbeat.

Carey Sparks

We had an extremely positive experience with the Brinton Road location. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The units were well maintained, clean and dry! We used their truck for move in and move out (for a fee on move out, of course) which was super handy!!! We definitely recommend STORExpress!

jen verdi

Return customer, excellent customer service!

Matt Burns

Great place, decent prices, and a secure location to store your stuff. I love that you have to have a pin code to get into the building, and that it's monitored by cameras everywhere so that some random with bolt cutters can't break open your locker and steal your things. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for storage space.

Eliese Graves

I found the agent at STORExpress on Brinton Rd to be very informative, professional and friendly. I also found the grounds and the storage compartments to be very clean.

S. N'Son

I needed an office workspace. While our city has a few great co-op office shares, nothing compared to the availability, price, cleanliness, and quality of STORExpress on top of fantastic customer service.

Jesse Ament

Nepal Plush

Having used this for the last few years, I can attest to the quality of the facility. The staff are professional and the unit is well lit and comfortably climate-controlled. The one-way driving makes for a convenient loading and unloading of items. My friends and I have made use of the complementary truck any number of times when our items would not all fit in the truck we had rented. That simple service made for a much simpler and faster day every time. I refuse to store my items anywhere else.

UncleKage

Our organization has used many storage facilities, but none of them have been like this. The climate-controlled units are very well maintained and the temperature stays very consistent year-round. The lights and doors are automated and make it very easy to move through the facility. The best part, though, is the staff. Jen, the boss, has gone so far above and beyond the call of duty for us on so many occasions that I wish I could just hire her myself. Your belongings will be well cared-for here, and you will enjoy customer service that is absolutely unparalleled.

Diane Otto

A perfectly wonderful experience. Johnny was friendly, knowledgeable and, above all, helpful with our move-in experience. The facility seems to be squeaky clean and well-managed. We obtained a generously sized unit for a reasonable price. We would recommend this location.

sara cropcho

I always see the board when i drive to work on 28 promoting the art and band rooms. So finally i went to check the art studios out and in the same day i signed the agreement, thanks to Giovanni's help. Love the place and great and easy access, privacy, and everything i need is available.

Anthony Charles

I am starting a new business and was looking for office space to conduct business. I saw the ad for STORExpress and made a quick call to see what was available.I experienced a totally professional workplace and they made every effort to assist me in finding a professional atmosphere to work in. Jen Gindele, Site Manager, and all the staff I met were very friendly and helpful as I moved into my suite. You get what you pay for, but in this case I received more. I have used a number of the competitors and I totally recommend this location thanks to the staff and management that give the extra effort. If you like drama, don't come here its all about handling your business needs.

Ashley Gallo

This place is fantastic! I am currently renting an art studio in their new building on Butler Street and the space is perfect. Lots of natural light, chalkboard walls, big desk space, and friendly artists and creators in the building make the environment inspiring, conducive, and inviting. I love having my own space to create, think, and build new projects and work on collaborations any time of day or night I please.The staff at StorExpress Etna are awesome, too! Giovanni showed my creative co-conspirator and I around and was knowledgeable and easy going. When I was ready to sign a lease, Jen went out of her way to show me the spaces again and was very friendly and efficient with the paperwork. I really enjoyed her sense of humor and the ease of working with the staff. I know I'll be here for a long time and would recommend it to any motivated person looking to expand in their craft, business, or creative projects!

ted hazlett

Jenny at store express was great and helpful. They have alot of spaces to choose from. I liked the security and free WiFi. The guy with all the hair went above and beyond to accommodate us during our move

John Ford

Just wanted to say thank you for a job well done. I'm a contractor, and the space they built for me for my business is great. Very accessible and a great central location to Pgh. Anyone who's looking for a space with a great price should check this place out. Thanks again!

Amy Rengers

I was waiting to close on my house and Storexpress was a life saver. The free truck saved me so much money. I loved the ability to drive in as it was raining during my move and I didn't want my stuff to get wet. The space was very clean and dry. I had a very satisfying experience!

Lacey Severini

Storexpress ETNA is the best storage facility in the Pittsburgh area. Jen is so professional and courteous. I would recommend the facility to anyone looking for affordable and safe storage.

R Amidon

I have had a great experience here! They are always helpful! I have moved around several times to get the best room for me and now I even have a second one!

Natosha D.

seemed clean and safe. great updated spaces. I was in the band practice rooms area. clean restrooms. Vending machines. They are a little on the pricey side. $1.15 for candy, $1.25 for soda. Ample parking.

Jocelyn S.

Jen - thanks for everything.  It was always a pleasure working with someone as competent and with it as you. Sorry to be moving on from my artist studio building.  I LOVED my space, being surrounded by creative people, and, the price and location couldn't be beat.